Steel Brothers Bundle - Books 4-9

Steel Brothers Bundle - Books 4-9

$47.99 $95.94

$47.95 OFF!!!
Don't miss this deal!

Steel Brothers Bundle - Includes Melt, Burn, Surrender, Shattered, Twisted and Unraveled

Please note that the books included in this bundle are NOT signed by Helen Hardt. If you would like to purchase autographed copies, please select the "SIGNED COPIES" option for an additional $10.00.  
Signed Copies will NOT be Personalized 

*This product is not eligible for promo codes.

Meet the Steel men…

Talon, abused in the worst way as a child, was left a tormented and broken man. Jonah failed to protect his brother and now lives with unbearable guilt. Ryan is handsome and creative on the outside but the victim of a decades-old secret he doesn’t even know he’s hiding.

And their women…

Jade seeks refuge at her best friend’s ranch to escape the humiliation of being left at the altar. Melanie is a beautiful and brilliant psychiatrist but is shattered over a patient’s suicide. Ruby is a strong police detective determined to bring the most heinous criminal she knows—her own father—to justice.