Lotus House Series Bundle by Audrey Carlan - 20% OFF

$89.54 $111.93

Get the ENTIRE Lotus House Series (Books 1-7) For 20% OFF!

Please note this series is 
NOT signed by Audrey Carlan. Every order includes a piece of swag as a little something extra!
 This bundle includes all 7 Lotus House titles.
Resisting RootsSacred Serenity, Devine Desire, Limitless Love, Silent Sins, Intimate Intuition, and Enlightened End

About the Series

Sensual, spiritual, and immensely sexual, the Lotus House series introduces readers to everything from the art of Tantra to yoga. Each book focuses on a specific chakra, so the connection the couples have in each story soards into a unique spiritual plane not found in many erotic contemporary reads. All seven books are written as an interconnected series of standalone novels centered in the Lotus House universe.