Hacker Series - All 5 Titles

  • $75.00
    Unit price per 
  • Save $0
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Hacker Series
by Meredith Wild
Please note the books are NOT signed by Meredith Wild. If you would like to purchase autographed book plate copies, please select the "SIGNED COPIES" option for an additional $5.00. Every order includes a piece of swag as a little something extra! 

Please note that each signed book will be autographed (not personalized) by Meredith Wild. 
About the Story

The Hacker Series follows the journey of Erica Hathaway, a burgeoning internet entrepreneur, and Blake Landon, the rumored hacker and would-be investor who pushes her to limits at every turn. When a heated attraction complicates their business relationship, Blake and Erica begin an intense journey together—one that is filled with sex, jealousy, murder, and betrayal.

**This product is not eligible for promo codes.