Steel Brothers Saga Bundle (Books 1-9) + Mini Breathless

$76.99 $153.98

50% OFF!!!
Don't miss this deal!
Steel Brothers (Books 1-9) PLUS a Hardcover Special Edition of Breathless
Includes Craving, Obsession, Possession, Melt, Burn, Surrender, Shattered, Twisted, Unraveled, and Breathless
Please note the books are NOT signed by Helen Hardt. Every order includes a piece of swag as a little something extra!  

*This product is not eligible for promo codes.
About the Story  

Meet the Steel men…

Talon, abused in the worst way as a child, was left a tormented and broken man. Jonah failed to protect his brother and now lives with unbearable guilt. Ryan is handsome and creative on the outside but the victim of a decades-old secret he doesn’t even know he’s hiding.

And their women…

Jade seeks refuge at her best friend’s ranch to escape the humiliation of being left at the altar. Melanie is a beautiful and brilliant psychiatrist but is shattered over a patient’s suicide. Ruby is a strong police detective determined to bring the most heinous criminal she knows—her own father—to justice.