Sex & the Season Book Bundle

$49.99 $63.96

The Sex & the Season Series
by Helen Hardt
Please note the books are NOT signed by Helen Hardt. If you would like to purchase autographed book plate copies, please select the "SIGNED COPIES" option for an additional $3.00. Every order includes a piece of swag as a little something extra! 

This bundle includes Lily and the Duke, Rose in Bloom, Lady Alexandra's Lover, and Sophie's Voice.

About the Series

Travel back in time with Sex and the Season, a “flawlessly written” (Girly Girl Book Reviews) historical romance series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Helen Hardt. Follow Lily, a feisty artist; Rose, a soft-spoken pianist; Alexandra, a hot-headed writer; and Sophie, an introvert with the voice of an angel, as they expose secrets, thwart villains, and find true love in Victorian England. And their heroes? From a reluctant duke to a brilliant stage actor, these men are strong, dominant, and willing to go the distance for their women.