Calendar Girl Series Bundle by Audrey Carlan - 20% OFF

$51.17 $63.96

Get the ENTIRE Calendar Girl Series (Books 1-4) For 20% OFF!

Please note the books are 
NOT signed by Audrey Carlan. Every order includes a piece of swag as a little something extra!
 About the Series

Mia Saunders continues her mission to bail out her comatose father whose life is on the line to a dangerous loan-shark who happens to be Mia’s ex-boyfriend. For this journey, she serves as a high-priced escort to French artist named Alec Dubois in Seattle, Washington.

Each installment in the Calendar Girl Serial will release every month throughout 2015. The stories will feature Mia, told from her perspective as she continues her journey as an escort to twelve clients in twelve different locations.