Secrets of Stone Bundle - over 30% off!

$99.99 $143.91

The Secrets of Stone bundle includes all 9 series titles by Angel Payne and Victoria Blue! 
Bundle includes:
No Prince Charming (Book 1), No More Masquerade (Book 2), No Perfect Princess (Book 3), No Magic Moment (Book 4), No Lucky Number (Book 5), No Simple Sacrifice (Book 6), No Broken Bond (Book 7), No White Knight (Book 8), No Longer Lost (Book 9)
About the Story

Beautiful people. Sinful secrets. The Stone Family and their friends promise plenty of "OMG" moments and passionate desire, set against the glamorous upper-crust worlds of Chicago and San Diego.